Can I save my cart contents for later?

Your cart contents are automatically saved, and any changes you make to your cart are automatically saved. There's nothing you need to do. If your cart is about to expire, you'll see message at the top of the cart notifying you how many days you have left before your saved cart expires.

If you want to start over, you can do so any time simply by clicking "Start Over" at the top of the cart.

Need more help using the cart?
Take a tour.
close